Employee List

John Wagner          President                                      E-mail: john@ccwagner.com

Rick “Swede” Eklin Contractor and Commercial Sales         E-mail: rick@ccwagner.com

Don Wesolowski  Contractor and Commericial Sales            E-mail: don@ccwagner.com

Mike “Vito” Vithoulkas  Hardware store Manager            E-mail:  mike@ccwagner.com

General Contact Information                                       E-mail info@ccwagner.com

Jessica Wagner     Accounting, Sales, Estimating         E-mail: jessica@ccwagner.com

Wayne Olbrot         Contractor Sales                            E-mail: wayne@ccwagner.com

Pete Kupscuk     Contractor Sales                                E-mail: pete@ccwagner.com

Accounting Department                                               E-mail office@ccwagner.com

Jack Zieczewski  Contractor Sales                                E-mail: jack@ccwagner.com